Men's


Welcome to the Men's section.
If you are new to our club or thinking of joining, we have a very active men's section. We host competitions mainly on a Sunday with a great fixture list. Some competitions are held on a Saturday mainly the major prize table competitions ( Captains Day, Vice Captains Day, Presidents Day) combined with the prize giving social evening.

Our captain Nick Smith runs the A team and our vice captain Dave Gault runs the B team. If you are interested in playing for the A or B teams, you can register your interest with either of our Captains.

A & B teams play home and away. Match play is the format and a great way to learn competitive golf and play other courses.


Men's Latest News

The course and clubhouse are open. All tee times must be pre-booked using either the club v1 or howdidido apps, or by contacting the club office.
Competitions recommence on the 4th of April, again the app's or clubhouse computer must be used to book into the competitions.

The league fixtures for the A and B teams are finalized and can be viewed by downloading the fixtures document, or viewed above please register your interest if you wish to be considered for the teams by contacting Captain Nick for the A Team and Vice-Captain Dave for the B Team.





A Team Fixtures 2022

Date Details Home or Away
Saturday 26th March A team v B Team Home
Saturday 9th April - 1.00pm A Team v Lincoln (Torksey) Home
Saturday 23rd April - 12.00 Noon Thonock v A Team Away
Saturday 6th May 12.00 noon Ashby Decoy v A Team Away
Saturday 21st May 12.30 pm A Team v Elsham Home
Friday 17th June A Team v Market Rasen Home
Saturday 25th June A Team v Holme Hall Home

B Team Fixtures 2022

Please contact Steve Allen if you would like to be selected for the B team

Date Fixture Home or Away
Saturday 26th March A Team v B Team Home
Saturday April 2nd Gainsborough v B Team Friendly 12.00 noon Away
Saturday 28th May B Team v Laceby Manor 1.00pm Home
Saturday June 11th Louth v B Team 1.00pm Away
Saturday July 2nd Lincoln (Torksey) v B Team 1.00pm Away
Saturday 23rd July B Team v Lincoln (Torksey) 1.00pm Home
Saturday 13th August Laceby Manor v B Team 1.00pm Away
Saturday 27th August B Team v Louth 1.00pm Home
Saturday 17th September B Team Friendly v Gainsborough 1.00pm Home